Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Like a snowflake

One minute up, One minute down
Tomorrow he's sick, can't walk around
You are blessed, you're the best
Now keep that sound

Like a snowflake sometimes I break
Too delicate... I melt away with the others all my brothers
King on a crown

One minute up, One minute down
Life rhythm, slow down
You are blessed, you're the best
Now keep that sound

Like a snowflake sometimes I break
Too delicate... I melt away with the others all my brothers
King on a crown

One minute up, One minute down
You can run but you can't hide
Radiation, wifi vibration
Toxic circulation

Like a snowflake sometimes I break
Too delicate... I melt away
You are blessed, you're the best
Now keep that sound

© 2015 Romeo Ričhy

Like a snowflake
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article