Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Wacky Wacky

Wacky wacky
This is my mission
Wacky wacky
On top of the position
wacky wacky
This is my world
Wacky wacky
With educated Rosey Girls


Cause I am a motherfucking Pranksta
24/7 I'm a serious Gangsta, now
They say, they like it better this way, now
I say, go and fuck your ego babe ay
Cause I am a motherfucking Pranksta
24/7 I'm a serious Gangsta now
They say, they like it better this way now
I say, go and fuck your ego babe ay

Wacky wacky
I know they hate me
Wacky wacky, so
I have a strong identity
Wacky wacky
I see it all
Wacky wacky
You don't want to fall


Cause I am a motherfucking Pranksta
24/7 I'm a serious Gangsta now
They say, they like it better this way, now
I say, go and fuck your ego babe ay
Cause I am a motherfucking Pranksta
24/7 I'm a serious Gangsta now
They say, they like it better this way now
I say, go and fuck your ego babe ay


What if I had it all in the beginning
7 healthy kids now madonna singing
What if she made me get ahead and
Later I was talking on T.E.D
What if my life was meant to be
A Pranksta Rockstar on a jet to Maui


Cause I am a motherfucking Pranksta
24/7 I'm a serious Gangsta, now
They say, they like it better this way, now
I say, go and fuck your ego babe ay
Cause I am on top of the position, now
I forgot to ask for their permission

Cause I am a motherfucking Pranksta
24/7 I'm a serious Gangsta now
They say, they like it better this way, now
I say, go and fuck your ego babe ay
Cause I am a motherfucking Pranksta
24/7 I'm a serious Gangsta now
They say, they like it better this way now
I say, go and fuck your ego babe ay


© 2015 Romeo Ričhy

# Babe # babe #ay #Way #message #TED #Madonna #Stong #Rosey #Celebrity #Greengo #Rockstar #Jet # Maui #Fiji #IBIZA #Cannes #Roaming #Romeo #Music #Vibes #Band #Connect

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article