Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

My friend always used to say

My friend always used to say

My friend always used to say
Faith in me …
I always followed this advice
and someday It got me a surprise
and what do I do when my consciousness is blurry and uncertainty rules my clarity?
And psychosomatic illness is WW3, a deeper anxiety

I feel like a creeping eruption
Media is over us like a social seduction
My perception becomes blurry
My perception becomes blurry

But I try, but I try
But I try to find liberty
But I’d lie, I’d lie
If I said I’d succeed

And I feel like a creeping eruption
Media is over us like a social seduction
My perception becomes blurry
My perception becomes blurry

And when I find anxiety
My body feels like the Atom bomb in Hirushima
I ask and I try, but I’d lie, I’d lie
But I try to find liberty
In spite me of me my body goes on feeling – liberty
My body speaks to me
But I can’t seem to – uncertainty, time of war
military, draft economy
little child hear my roar!
little child hear my roar!
little child hear my roar!

Cause I feel like a creeping eruption
Media is over us like a social seduction
My perception becomes blurry
My perception becomes blurry

I feel like a creeping eruption
Media is over us like a social seduction
My perception becomes blurry
My perception becomes blurry

I feel like a creeping eruption
Media is over us like a social seduction
My perception becomes blurry
My perception becomes blurry

My perception becomes blurry
My perception becomes blurry
little child hear my roar!
little child hear my roar!
little child hear my roar!

© 2015 Romeo Ričhy

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article