Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Surf My Bambi Surf My Bambi - Run

A morning can be so pure
Don't it amaze you?
Every-time you do a dive
It comes back to change you
Morning makes you dive away
In the ocean
To understand this sunny day
But you're not gonna go
No you're never gonna go

Surf my bambi, surf my bambi go
Surf from the shark and the waves of Romeo
Too late for solution to solve in the setting sun
So surf my bambi, surf my bambi - run

Life can be so fun
Don't it provokes you?
So when everything comes your way.
Let it wash throw you.
You can keep it true on the inside
Cause you know what you are living for
But you're not gonna go
No you're never gonna go

So surf my bambi, surf my bambi go
Surf from the shark and the waves of Romeo
Too late for solution to solve in the setting sun
So surf my bambi, surf my bambi - run

Find out who you are before you start diving
Because a shark is big, there's no time to fake it.

© 2015 Romeo Ričhy

Surf My Bambi Surf My Bambi - Run
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article