Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Failure @ Danmark 11

When things get out of control we must say stop, learn to say no, get out of there.
One of the things I wanted the last was to go back to Denmark, to find myself in total comfort at my parents place. FAILURE.

But the choice was either to go back and fail or to have a serious depression or get really sick. I never never never give up. This time I failed but I don't give up!

You learn from your failures, your past. For me "failure" is like getting more muscles each time. I learn from my mistakes and move on. It took me about a week to get into a solid rhythm again. At the moment I am back in shape, I took 3 kg's, I exercise everyday, I am more focused than before & things get done.

I actually enjoy being at my parents for awhile because it gives me time to compose songs, get into shape. Spending time with the family is BIG TIME important specially when you have been away since 2008.

I must admit though that I am not going to stay in Denmark for a long period of time, I am going to check out Sweden the 18th December, I am thinking about Italy, Argentina, NY in 2015. This is going to be a HELL of a Challenge but better than staying home.

I wanna share one song I made in Denmark 11th December 2014.

One minute up, One minute down
Tomorrow his sick, can't walk around
You are blessed
You are the best
Now keep that Sound!

Like a snowflake, sometimes I break
Too delicate, I melt away
With the others, All my brothers
King on a Crown.

One minute up, One minute down
Life rythm, slow it down
You are blessed
You are the best
Now keep that Sound!

Like a snowflake, sometimes I break
Too delicate, I melt away
With the others, All my brothers
King on a Crown.

One minute up, One minute down
You can run but you can't hide
Radioation, wifi vibration
Toxic circulation

Like a snowflake, sometimes I break
Too delicate, I melt away
With the others, All my brothers
King on a Crown.

Copyright © 2014 by Romeo Rich. All rights reserved.

Marvelous!

Failure @ Danmark 11
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article